Unser SprecherInnenkreis

Allgemeine E-Mail: kontakt (at) saekulare-sozis.de

Baden-Württemberg

Nils Opitz-Leifheit,  [Opitz-Leifheit (at) awo-wuerttemberg.de]

Berlin

Uli Bieler, [uli.bieler (at) web.de]

Martin Olbricht, [m.olbricht (at) web.de]

Bremen

Maurice Mäschig, Bremen [m.maeschig (at) meinhornlehe.de]

Hamburg

Gerhard Lein, [gerhardlein (at) saekulare-sozis.de]

Ulla Wolfram, [Uwlf (at) yahoo.de]

Hessen

Adrian Gillmann,  [adrian.gillmann (at) saekulare-sozis.de]

Niedersachsen

Horst Hoffmann, [hofbbs (at) gmx.de]

Monika Oetke,  [m.oetke (at) online.de]

Nordrhein-Westfalen (NRW)

Lale Akgün, [lale_akguen (at) hotmail.com]                                                                                                     

Klaus Gebauer, [koritza (at) gmx.de]

Gisela Gebauer-Nehring, [gebauer-nehring (at) gmx.de]                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         Ellen Kühl-Murges, [e.kuehl-murges (at) freenet.de]                                                                                  

Norbert Reitz, [norbertreitz (at) gmx.de]                                                                                                            

Sachsen

Rolf Schwanitz, [rolf.schwanitz (at) posteo.de]